• Facebook - Black Circle
  • Twitter - Black Circle

Copyright © 2020 Couture Videos LLC.  All rights reserved.

REVIEWS

“Angie was not only the sweetest I have ever met but she captured the most beautiful moments. She had my highlight clip to me within the next couple days after the wedding and it was more beautiful than I could have ever imagined. I highly recommend her as she will only make your special day even more special. Couture Videos is AMAZING!! :) I can't wait to see our ceremony video and speeches!!”

 

CHRISTINE W | OCT 2018 | THORNTON, CO

“Amazing!! Angie did so wonderful for our wedding, we could not possibly be more impressed!! Her pricing is unbeatable, she is so easy to work with, and she is so incredibly talented! She was so kind and sweet, and that just topped it off! We loved her!!”

 

MALLORY R | OCT 2018 | DENVER, CO

“Angie was FABULOUS! She made everything so easy and fun. We loved working with her and the videos we received are something we will cherish forever. I will be recommending Angie to anyone and everyone needing a videographer.”

 

LYNDSEY W | SEP 2018 | DENVER, CO

“I am SO happy I booked Couture Videos to film my wedding day. Angie and Bianca did an amazing job with our wedding videos and I couldn't be more thrilled. Couture Videos captured every single moment of my wedding day that I wanted and more! Angie is so sweet and easy to communicate with. The whole process with booking, timelines, and payment was extremely easy. While we were on our honeymoon, she got our highlight video back to us in 2 days and all of our wedding videos back to us before we even returned home! Her service is phenomenal and the quality is incredible. She even sends you your videos in the cutest keepsake bag so that you don't lose your USBs. Couture Videos is extremely reasonably priced, I couldn't believe everything we received for the price we paid. Look no further and book Couture Videos for your special day!”

 

JENNA S | SEP 2018 | PARKER, CO

“Angie was absolutely amazing on our wedding day in Colorado Springs and a delight to have! She was very efficient! Made us feel completely comfortable and natural throughout our big day. We did not even realize we were being video taped! Initially, I did not think I would be able to afford a videographer, but after finding Angie's website on The Knot and speaking with her I knew we could hire her! She is worth it! I HIGHLY recommend having her as a videographer for your big day! She had our highlight video available the next day (we had an evening wedding) and had the final copy mailed to us the following week. We were able to play our video at our Chicago Reception and everyone, I mean EVERYONE loved it! Look no further, Angie is your girl! She is a PHENOMENAL pick! :)”

 

STEPHANIE K | AUG 2018 | CHICAGO, IL

“We hired Angie to shoot our wedding in June 2018, and we were SO THRILLED with her work! We got exactly the high-quality footage and creative highlight videos we hoped for! Angie was super responsive, communicative, detail-oriented, reasonably priced, and just an overall awesome person to have around on our day! She was so receptive to our ideas and wishes and was genuinely committed to creating a final product we would love! By far one of the best vendor finds for our wedding! Thanks, Angie!”

 

KELSEY H | AUG 2018 | THORNTON, CO

“Angie was amazing! I decided relatively last minute that I wanted a videographer and was lucky enough that Angie was free. She was easy to work with and the final product was amazing. I can't recommend Angie highly enough. Thank you so much for preserving our memories!”

 

LINDSAY C | AUG 2018 | FORT COLLINS, CO

“Angie is amazing. We decided a little later in the planning process to get a videographer and we are so happy we did! Angie was so easy to work with from beginning to end. I was a little worried about someone being up in my face with a camera all day and being in the way of things but she was so professional and I didn't even notice she was there! I was so impressed with the videos she got back to us. The highlight video was sent to us two days after we got married, amazing! I highly recommend Angie and her team, they truly captured our whole day in such a beautiful way. Thank you, Angie!!”

 

LAURA M | JUL 2018 | PARKER, CO

“Originally we didn’t budget for a videographer but closer to our wedding I started panicking to find one. That’s when we found Angie. She was so nice to work with the day of our wedding! We received a highlight movie and 3 longer movies capturing all of our special moments from vows, to first dances, and toasts. Thank you Angie for such wonderful memories at a budget friendly price!”

 

ALYSSA P | JUN 2018 | DENVER, CO

“Wow! If you're in the hunt for a first class videographer, look no further. Angie was a phenomenal pick to video our wedding. She met with us beforehand to learn what we want (our choice), she's very detail oriented, and it was such a pleasure working with her. Her turn around time was incredible. She had the footage for one of the videos back the next day! If her calendar is open for your date, I would book her for the full package and look no further. You'll be happy you did!”

 

MORGAN K | JUN 2018 | DAVENPORT, FL

“Working with Angie was the best experience. I was nervous about feeling awkward or out of place (I am not a center stage type person), but she worked alongside our photographer and was invisible. Choosing Angie was one of our best wedding decisions! If you are looking for a videographer, or wondering if you should have one, the answer is YES and choose Couture Videos. Should we need any videography services in the future, we are coming back! Turnaround time for our highlight and ceremony videos was quick, and we received our flash drive in just a couple of weeks.”

 

CARRIE V | JUN 2018 | FORT COLLINS, CO

“We could not be happier with the videos that Angie did for our wedding. We decided to use a videographer a couple weeks before the wedding and were SO happy we went with Angie. She is incredibly professional, does high quality work, and even had our highlight video ready for us to see and post the day after our wedding! I can't sing her praises enough! She's very affordable and well worth the money. I highly recommend her to anyone in need of videography services and have already recommended her to a few friends. Thank you so much, Angie!!!”

 

YUMIKO O | MAR 2018 | HIGHLANDS RANCH, CO

“Angie is absolutely amazing! Last minute we decided we wanted a videographer and decided to go with Couture Videos based off of reviews. I'm so glad we did! She offers very affordable packages, but the quality and the end result are beyond amazing. She arrived right on time with an assistant and made sure to capture every important moment. Moments I never would have even thought I'd want on video. She even was willing to stay late to capture everything we were hoping to capture since we were running behind schedule. We had our highlight video within 2 days of the wedding. I would definitely recommend Couture Videos to everyone. They are so professional, but it's obvious they enjoy what they do! I'm so happy with our decision to book them!”

 

LEANN W | NOV 2017 | PARKER, CO

“For a couple who came so close not to having videography because of budgetary concerns ... boy were we ecstatic when we found Angie and Couture Videos! Not only was Couture Videos affordable, but it was definitely the best value for the money spent [of all of our vendors]! Angie's work is MASTERFUL! The videos she created from our wedding day footage overwhelmed us and blew us away! She captured all the important details that we wanted memorialized, without our instruction or guidance. She is just a professional through and through and knows exactly what she's doing. What's even more mystifying was how covert she was in her filming. We never felt like we had a camera in our faces or like we were being followed around by the paparazzi. She never asked us to stage any fake moments, and everything she captured was truly our authentic selves. If you're on the fence about hiring a videographer, trust me, you will be so thrilled with Angie's work that you'll feel ridiculous that you ever thought twice about it! One more thing, the turn around and delivery is prompt! She wasted no time in putting together all 3 of our videos. The quality and craftsmanship was superb, and all of our friends and relatives have enjoyed playing back the images from our amazing day! Thank you Couture Videos!”

 

ANIKA C | OCT 2017 | DENVER, CO

“Angie is amazing! She made everything so simple. She managed to capture the most important parts of our day so peacefully and calmly it was simply incredible. Our movie managed to make so many people cry happy tears, I love to watch it when I want a reminder of my special day! Thanks Angie!”

 

BRITTANY K | SEP 2017 | DENVER, CO

“Angie was absolutely great!! She was such a pleasure to work with and the final videos she created are beautiful. She was incredibly responsive and made sure to check-in to make sure the product she was delivering was in line with what my husband and I were looking for. In addition, her turnaround is very quick so that you are not waiting for months to receive your videos. She had everything to us just a week or two after the wedding. I would highly recommend working with Couture Videos! We are so happy that we did!”

 

JESSICA T | SEP 2017 | DENVER, CO

“We knew we wanted a videographer and Angie was suggested by our wedding planner. We really liked the clips she had available to view and booked her after a brief conversation. We liked the time ranges she had available and was a great price. The day of she was so sweet and when we decided to go through with our outdoor ceremony during a thunderstorm, she assured us the video and sound would still be great. We received our highlight video less than a day after the wedding and we both loved it!!! She got some very special moments that I didn't remember perfectly, and now I can! We received it so quickly that we got to watch it with both of our parents before they left town, which was very special for them.”

 

BREE G | AUG 2017 | DENVER, CO

“Angie is amazing! We met with her a few times before our big day so she could understand exactly what we were looking for. She arrived to our venue early and was extremely friendly, professional and organized on our wedding day. Angie got our ceremony highlights video, full ceremony video and reception highlights video back to us right after our wedding and my husband and I were thrilled with the results. The videos are very high quality, the footage and sound are excellent! Angie loves what she does and you can tell that she puts her heart and soul into her work. We will cherish these videos forever! We highly recommend Angie and Couture Videos!!”

 

BLAINE E | AUG 2017 | DENVER, CO

“Angie is the best!! Not only was she professional and organized on our wedding day, but she got us our highlight video within a day of our wedding! She listened to our feedback to make sure the video was perfect and gave us something to look at and share with friends and family while we waited for our professional wedding pictures! I would highly recommend anyone use her to capture their wedding day!”

 

ASHLEY B | JUL 2017 | DENVER, CO

“Angie is incredible! I just watched our full wedding and reception videos, and I could not be more pleased. Angie is truly professional and delivers extremely high quality videos. Not only is the footage and sound excellent but also, Angie clearly put a lot of thought into the editing. Angie was an absolute pleasure to work with, and the end product is amazing. I could not recommend her more highly.”

 

ABBY S | JUL 2017 | DENVER, CO

“We used Angie for our wedding and everyone is raving about our highlight video. She tweaked our product to our liking with no problem and made sure everything was perfect before she sent it our way. She was so kind and easy to work with. I highly recommend her + her prices are BEYOND reasonable. I would regret not having a videographer at the wedding.. so glad she was there to capture the important moments. She's a must!”

 

AUSTIN O | JUN 2017 | LONE TREE, CO

“We choose Couture because it had all 5 star ratings. BOY, were we VERY happy with this service! Miss Angie gave us top notch quality recordings of the wedding but also completed the video in record timing. Angie has gone ABOVE & BEYOND what we paid for. We STRONGLY recommend Couture for ANY event videoing. TOP NOTCH ABOVE BOARD for our wedding services!”

 

ANGELA E | APR 2017 | DENVER, CO

“For capturing the once in a lifetime moments of your special wedding day, you’ll never find anyone better than Angie from Couture Videos! A consummate professional doesn’t begin to describe Angie. Her sparkling personality, knowledge, and experience were in evidence prior to the wedding (planning process), during the wedding (capturing the best moments), and after the wedding (the important editing component and timely delivery). The results were amazing! We could have not been more pleased! And when the prices of other vendors threatened to bust our budget, we found Angie’s pricing to be an incredible deal! Don’t miss the opportunity of working with Couture Videos! We’re so glad we did!”

 

SHERREE M | NOV 2016 | PARKER, CO

“There are no words to express how grateful we are that we found Angie to video our wedding! She is incredibly talented & we are beyond pleased with all her hard work. We shared our highlight video on Facebook & everyone was blown away! Out of town friends & family who couldn't be there said it made them feel like they really got to experience our day. Thank you, Angie, for capturing us so beautifully. We will treasure these videos for the rest of our lives :)”

 

ALYSSA M | OCT 2016 | PARKER, CO

“I HIGHLY recommend Angie and Couture Videos. I truly can't express enough gratitude to Angie for creating an amazingly beautiful video of our wedding, better than we could've imagined! Angie is so professional, detail oriented, kind, talented, and clearly enjoys filming. She met with us from the beginning to go over any and all details to ensure we were on the same page. She was incredibly flexible and communicative throughout the planning process and after our wedding as well. It was an absolute pleasure to work with Angie, we're incredibly glad we had her to capture our special day. Thanks, Angie!!”

 

LIZ E | SEP 2016 | DENVER, CO

“Angie, from Couture Videos, did an absolutely outstanding job capturing our wedding with video! She is the very definition of being professional while also adding personal moments within her videos that will be lasting memories. Angie does her leg work ahead of time by setting expectations up front so there were no surprises on the big day! She was very aware of being there without us even knowing it. I am so grateful that we decided to video our wedding. It will be something we can watch over and over again while also showing our future children how our love story started! If you are looking for a quality videographer to capture special moments in your wedding, then I highly recommend Couture Videos!!!”

 

GINA CASTILLO | JUN 2016 | FAIRPLAY, CO

“When I first met with Angie about creating a video to celebrate our son and daughter-in-law's first anniversary, I knew she was the perfect person to capture their beautiful day, and make a lasting memory for all of us. This was so much more meaningful than just having a video taken on the day of the wedding. It turned out perfect in every way and we will always treasure what Angie created for us.”

 

SUSAN HOWELL | MAY 2016 | ROXBOROUGH, CO

"Angie did an absolutely fantastic job using all the pictures and videos of our daughter from a whole year and making the best first birthday video ever! After watching it, I cried for hours reliving our daughter's life and our difficult but amazing journey. It was so beautiful. I wouldn't use anyone else but Angie and Couture Videos for these precious memories."

 

ANDREA WATSON | MAR 2016 | WAXAHACHIE, TX

“Angie, at Couture Videos, took our wedding photos and brought them to life in the video she created for us. We couldn’t ask for a better way to remember our special day. We love it!”

 

BROOKE B | FEB 2016 | DENVER, CO

“Angie created a wedding video for our daughter and it moved me to tears. It was fantastic!!  I was truly impressed!”

 

PATTI T | FEB 2016 | LONE TREE, CO